DIETARY AND ALLERGEN INFORMATION
We want to make sure that all our customers are informed so they can make the right choice of product. Whether you need to stick to a special diet, or have a food allergy or intolerance, you will find all the information you need below. Below is a detailed allergen guide of our products.
Everything we do is 100% gluten and wheat free!
Please be aware that we use nuts in almost all of our products, we are unable to do anything 100% nut free, a few products don’t contain nuts but will have traces.
RELIGIOUS DIETRY INFORMATION
None of our products are certified Halal or Kosher. We do use alcohol in some of our cakes however this will be told to you in store.
All our products are suitable for vegetarians unless specified. Our Marshmallows do contain gelatine.
We do always have vegan options in store and vegan cakes to order.
If you need any more advice please give us a call on 0203 6013316 or send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.