DIETARY AND ALLERGEN INFORMATION


We want to make sure that all our customers are informed so they can make the right choice of product. Whether you need to stick to a special diet, or have a food allergy or intolerance, you will find all the information you need below. Below is a detailed allergen guide of our products.

GLUTEN

Every thing we do is 100% gluten and wheat free!

RELIGIOUS DIETRY INFORMATION

None of our products are certified Halal or Kosher. We do use alcohol in some of our cakes however this will be told to you in store. 

VEGETARIAN

All our products are suitable for vegetarians unless specified. Our Marshmallows do contain gelatine.


VEGAN

We do always have vegan options in store and vegan cakes to order. 


QUESTIONS

If you need any more advice please give us a call on 0203 6013316 or send us an email to cakes@pearlandgroove.com.